I wouldn’t be a Gucci Fan without paying dues to the big homie now!!!!! Brrrrr!!!

Well Gucci Mane dropped the 2nd released album, post -prison, and also gave an early treat for fans. The project dropped a few days early as an appreciation to his fans. Smart move buddy!!! Gucci mane is killing the game as always and advise the new rappers on the block to pay homage. Mr. Zone 6 has done it again!!! You can download it free and go to ITunes as well!! Below is the tracklist of Woptober:
01. ‘Intro: F*ck 12’
02. ‘Aggressive’
03. ‘The Left’
04. ‘Money Machine’ (feat. Rick Ross)
05. ‘Dirty Lil’ N*gga
06. ‘Last Time’ (feat. Travis Scott)
07. ‘Wop’
08. ‘Right On Time’
09. ‘Bling Blaww Burr’ (feat. Young Dolph)
10. ‘Icy Lil B*tch’
11. ‘Love Her Body’
12. ‘Hi-Five’
13. ‘Out the Zoo’
14. ‘Addicted’


Author: nytelyfemusic

NYTE LYFE MUSIC BLOG is where you envision other aspects of real hip hop, rap, urban trends!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.