Listen To Scarface New Album “Deeply Rooted: Lost Files”

The Houston OG dropped his latest album “Deeply Rooted: Lost Files” which continues the 2015 “Deeply Rooted”. This 10 track album depicts Scarface in his realest form. There are six tracks from previous LP, with 4 new tracks added. Check out the track list and listen below.

1. “Black Still”

2. “Concrete Couch (Hot Seat Alternate Version)”

3. “Live That Life”

4. “Mental Exorcism (Alternate Version)”

5. “Same Ol Same”

6. “That’s Where I’m At”

7. “The Rebound”

8. “One Day Closer”

9. “Gone (Keep It Movin Alternate Version)”

10.”Dollar Bill (Anything Alternate


Author: nytelyfemusic

NYTE LYFE MUSIC BLOG is where you envision other aspects of real hip hop, rap, urban trends!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.