March 6, 2021


Bringing Relevant News and Updates Back To Surface

Slim Thug Drops “The World Is Yours” Listen Now!

Houston’s own Slim Thug drops his latest album “The World Is Yours” December 15, 2017. He has special appearances by Cam Wallace, Paul Wall, Big K.R.I.T, Rick Ross, Sauce Walka, and more. Slim Thug brings back that Boss setting and tone in his music. He distinguishes himself from Houston current wave of music. Listen to the entire album below.

1. Twiy

2. Trap

3. Rip Parking Lot (Feat. Paul Wall)

4. Ringin (Feat. Cam Wallace, Sauce Walka)

5. 2 Kings (Feat. Big K.R.I.T.)

6. Boss Talk (Feat. Rick Ross)

7. Outstanding (Feat. Cam Wallace)

8. Wide Frame (Feat. Cam Wallace)

9. Mercedes (Feat. Cam Wallace)

10. Cali (Feat. I10)

11. Run for It (Feat. 52 Savage)

12. Next Level

13. What’s Next

%d bloggers like this: