Slim Thug Drops “The World Is Yours” Listen Now!

Houston’s own Slim Thug drops his latest album “The World Is Yours” December 15, 2017. He has special appearances by Cam Wallace, Paul Wall, Big K.R.I.T, Rick Ross, Sauce Walka, and more. Slim Thug brings back that Boss setting and tone in his music. He distinguishes himself from Houston current wave of music. Listen to the entire album below.

1. Twiy

2. Trap

3. Rip Parking Lot (Feat. Paul Wall)

4. Ringin (Feat. Cam Wallace, Sauce Walka)

5. 2 Kings (Feat. Big K.R.I.T.)

6. Boss Talk (Feat. Rick Ross)

7. Outstanding (Feat. Cam Wallace)

8. Wide Frame (Feat. Cam Wallace)

9. Mercedes (Feat. Cam Wallace)

10. Cali (Feat. I10)

11. Run for It (Feat. 52 Savage)

12. Next Level

13. What’s Next


Listen To Scarface New Album “Deeply Rooted: Lost Files”

The Houston OG dropped his latest album “Deeply Rooted: Lost Files” which continues the 2015 “Deeply Rooted”. This 10 track album depicts Scarface in his realest form. There are six tracks from previous LP, with 4 new tracks added. Check out the track list and listen below.

1. “Black Still”

2. “Concrete Couch (Hot Seat Alternate Version)”

3. “Live That Life”

4. “Mental Exorcism (Alternate Version)”

5. “Same Ol Same”

6. “That’s Where I’m At”

7. “The Rebound”

8. “One Day Closer”

9. “Gone (Keep It Movin Alternate Version)”

10.”Dollar Bill (Anything Alternate

Listen To Bossie Badazz Latest LP: “Boopac”

The Baton Rouge Artist Boosie Badazz, just dropped his double LP “Boopac”. As you can see, its title is in reference to the late Tupac, which Boosie would compare himself to. The album contains 24 tracks with features from affiliated with his camp, Lee Banks, B. Will, and Yung Bleu. He also has a guest spot by Atlanta’s London Jae. You can listen to “Boopac” on Spotify, ITunes, and other digital platforms.



Listen To N.E.R.D: “No One Really Dies”

N.E.R.D drops their first LP in seven years and gives us “No One Really Dies”. They have released single featuring Rihanna “Lemon”, and “1000” featuring Future. Also, they have Kendrick Lamar on “Don’t Don’t Do It” which was co-wriiten by Frank Ocean. This track was an ode to to police brutality in 2016, shooting of Keith Scott. There is also features by M.I.A. Andre 3000, Gucci Mane, Wale, Ed Sheeran, and more. Check out this amazing album below.




Jeezy Applying “Pressure” with New Album

The Snowman has dropped his 8th studio album “Pressure” today, December 15, 2017. The Trap OG gave us no time to anticipate his latest project was dropping soon. Jeezy has been working town to town during his “Cold Summer” Tour, giving his fans what they been waitng for. The album has 13 tracks with appearances by Kendrick Lamar, YG, J. Cole, Puff Daddy, Kodak Black, Tory Lanez, 2 Chainz, Rick Ross, Tee Grizzley, Trey Songz, and more. Not to mention the production by D. Rich, Vinylz, Soundsmith, and several more.

Jeezy promoting #TRUSTYAPROCESS has been all over IG page as he encourage his audience to do the same. He has made appreances with Tee Grizzley and also Tory Lanez, which was on the Sephen Colbert show two days ago.


As we all know, Jeezy is The OG behind trap music, from each “Trap or Die” on down. His original sound which makes us fans, is heard in tracks such as “Snow Season, Spyder, This Is It, to Pressure”.

The internet is in a craze behind the track “American Dream” featuring J. Cole and Kendrick Lamar. The production depicts the purpose of this track. Jeezy represents what is real in our society, especially the Hip-Hop culture.

“First my president was black, now my presdent is wack”

J.Cole speaks how he still on top, working and representing authenticy as well. This collab was much needed for the fans. He states issues in our country that needs to be heard. Kendrick Lamar gives us melodies with his raw flow and lyrics. He states ” I Gott Eat” several times. He also bought a dope sound to the track.

Jeezy applied Pressure to the new Hip-Hop culture and let it be known that he is a leader of the pack of this industry. Jeezy kept it Gangsta with each track on his album. His sound did not linger away from his style and original persona. He simply demands respect as one of our legends from the south. Check ot his new album now!


DC’s Shy Glizzy Drops “Quiet Storm”

After heavy promotion of his music, Shy Glizzy just released new album “Quiet Storm” on his 25th birthday this month. The project surfaces after a Grammy nomination for Best Rap/Sung Performance for his feature on Goldlink’s “Crew” record.

The 18-song project has appearances by Trey Songz, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Dave East, 30 Glizzy, DF Gizzle, 3 Glizzy, Bigga Rankin, and Goo Glizzy.




JR Writer – “I Really Rap”

JR Writer has blessed his fans with Latest Project “I Really Rap” this year. After releasing one of the best cover arts this far, he may have stirred up talk with its title as well. The Dipset all-star clearly shows the difference between him and the Hip-Hop Artists that are out at the time. He came back with some hot tracks including truth about our new culture and it’s heavy influence. JR wants no part of it. This twelve tracked album has features from Dave East, Fred Money, Yurrrn, and Don Q. The album “I Really Rap” can be bought on ITunes for you to take a listen.

Big Twins & DJ +Spizz Presents EP “Billy Ocean”

The Infamous Big Twins aka “Twin Gambino” collaborated with DJ Spizz with EP “Billy Ocean”. The Queensbridge artist and Brooklyn based DJ has blessed hip hop with there new project September 29,2017 . The project consists of eight tracks featurung Fashawn, Chinky, Royal Flush, and Conway. As his late brother Prodigy recently passed, he still pays homage to Queen’s O.G.

The EP has a nice flow and beat but yet still grimey. The sounds of “Billy Ocean” has a feel good vibe. You can still hear the authenticy of the album. With Big Twins voice and DJ Spizz production, this was something needed for our hip-hop culture. Big Twins voice over powers everything. He sent messgaes throughout each track. There are even vinyls pressed of “Billy Ocean” you can purchase as well. We appreciate this collaboration that continue embrace dope music and still street on all levels. You can purchase this album at the link below.

Where You Envision Authentic Hip Hop Music and It's Culture

%d bloggers like this: